Freitag, 2. Juli 2010

I Sing the Body Electric

Because of the release, at last, of two more CD sets that I had produced some time ago, Vol. 5 and 6 of LA VIE ELECTRONIQUE, ...and for Julia:

I am the poet of the body,
And I am the poet of the soul.

The pleasures of heaven are with me and the pains of hell are with me,
The first I graft and increase upon myself ... the latter I translate into a new tongue.

. . .
Walt Whitman, Leaves of Grass (“Song of Myself”, 1856/’57)

... comment

 
Spasibo, Klaus

... link  

 
How many aficionados will recognize that four KS titles are in this little posting?

... link  

 
Fast Fuenf !
1. I Sing The Body Electric
2. LA VIE ELECTRONIQUE
3. The Poet: the poet of the body
4. The Poet: the poet of the soul
5. PAIN(s)

... link  

 
3-)
...und ein The Beatles Titel dazu - "Julia"

... link  

 
nun ja...
"Leaves of Grass" nicht vergessen:
Auf SILVER EDITION ist "Leaves of Grass" der 3. Subtitel des langen Stücks "Machine de plaisir" (auch als Disc 8 in THE ULTIMATE EDITION).

... link  

 
mit einem smiley
...und, äh, genau genommen, yulchen, ist LA VIE ELECTRONIQUE kein "KS title", sondern (nur?) der Name einer CD-Serie.

... link  

 
mmm...
Irgendwo hab ich LVE wie ein Titel gesehen (warscheinlich mit "La vie secrete" verwechselt :-)

captain haddock, captain haddock, sag was lustiges!

... link  

 
Great flat-footed grizzly bear!
Pockmarks! Politican! Poltroons! Polygraphs! Polynesian! Profiteers! Psychopath! Purple profiteering jellyfish! Pyrographers! Pyromaniac!

... link  

 
ceci n'est pas KS Titels :-))
Merci, captain haddock

... link  


... comment