Mittwoch, 19. Dezember 2012

SHADOWLANDS, at long last

I can give now the tracks, same as I did for the official KS website:
CD 1:
1. Shadowlights
2. In Between
3. Licht und Schatten

CD 2 (Ltd. Edition Bonus)
1. The Rhodes Violin
2. Tibetan Loop

The release is planned for 18 January 2013 (see PS and PPS). It's offered as one CD (CD 1 only) ...and as a Limited-Edition-Double-CD.
About this "Ltd." idea let me quote a distressed Oliver Hardy: "I have n o t h i n g to say!"

PS on 3 January: "planned", yes. The release date was moved now, up a week or two later.
PPS on 5 January: Correction: Five weeks later; the release date is now announced for 22 February.

... link (19 Kommentare)   ... comment