Sonntag, 3. Oktober 2010

ha !
I write like
Edgar Allan Poe

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!


...says a test. I had to give the computer one of my own English textes to analyze it. I took a longer text from a recent issue of THE KS CIRCLE. The result, see above. A second try with another text showed the same result.
I also made three tests with different German text of mine, also taken from THE KS CIRCLE. Here I got the results that I write like: 1) Ingo Schulze, 2) Hegel, and 3) Goethe. ha!

Der deutsche Test ist hier. Und hier ist ein Artikel dazu.

... comment

 
When I tried again to test my writing abilities, by using two longer parts of my "The KS Story", the results were two times:

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!



And what is more: at the same time I did this little game I hear a report about D. F. Wallace in the radio: >>16:45 Kultur aktuell, Hörbuchtipp: "Schrecklich amüsant - aber in Zukunft ohne mich" von David Foster Wallace.<<
A strange coincidence.

... link  

 
Und ich (mit meinen Kinder-Reimen) bin Herr Nietzsche.

... link  


... comment