Dienstag, 7. Februar 2012

revised and revisited: ... THE WORKS

And again I want to remind the listeners and collectors of KLAUS SCHULZE's music of my very detailed DISCOGRAPHY called THE WORKS. Not often you'll find such a detailed chronological discography, except in the field of traditional jazz, where I got the inspiration from, 25 years ago when I did the very first version of THE WORKS, with 36 pages. Now it's 260 pages.
The discography has not only "discs", but THE WORKS contains everything that KS ever did audible, and that had a chance to be recorded in one way or another, and if released or not. And it's chronological, from the late sixties up to today. It is always up-to-date when I make a print-out for a customer. It's bound with a firm binding strip:

.
.

If interested, write me a mail and I'll tell you how easy it is to receive this (700 gram, 19 x 30 cm) booklet. Price is 30 € inside Germany and 40 € outside.
.
See also here; it has a pdf with an older two-page sample from THE WORKS.